Monday, 18th 2019f November 2019
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join
Archived Events That Were Held In New South Wales

Book your Christmas party now
BARKING DOG MARKETING
Tuesday 5th November MELBOURNE CUP degustation LUNCH at Sofie's _ _ _ _ voted best Sydney Metropolitan Greek Restaurant at the Restaurant and Caterers Awards for Excellence
Affordable INTRODUCTION one on one NOW AVAILABLE
11th October Friday 8pm HARBOUR CRUISE DRESS TO IMPRESS
6th October BACK TO THE 80'S PARTY
Sunday 22nd September Affordable $30 meze lunch
14th September Saturday DINNER & belly dance FLOOR SHOW
CANCELLED 3 hour HARBOUR CRUISE Sunday 8th September boarding 1pm
1st September FATHERS DAY banquet lunch
Saturday night dinner 10th August don't miss the discount
Wed. 7th August DRINKS AFTER WORK - Meet people that may become life-long friends
14th July chill &enjoy a cocktail whilst indulging your taste buds to delicious canapes
Vivid Sydney on Harbour Spirit
12th May pamper your mum Sofie's Mothers Day Banquet
break eggs with us Greek Easter Sunday LUNCH
3rd April ZODIAC matchmaking DINNER
Greek Festival of Sydney
ALL YOU CAN EAT pasta, risotto & pizza
14th February Thursday VALENTINES DINNER come meet your Valentina or Valentino
27th January LONG WEEKEND buffet LUNCH
Xmas Charity party 1pm Sunday 9th December
PHOTOS cruise 22nd April 2018
Saturday 13th October LUNCH - meet people that may become life-long friends
LUNCH SUNDAY 1pm sit and relax on this brilliant day - indulge your taste-buds
Sunday 16th September PARTY PARTY PARTY 2PM
ABOUT Rave Guzzle & Gorge AND YOU
3rd December CHRISTMAS Charity PARTY
22nd November Wednesday FUN & AFFORDABLE SPEED DATING
no-text-reply
4th September FATHERS DAY - The Forgotten Man, The Keeper of Cool!
Wednesday 31st August - EXCLUSIVE WINE TASTING
RESTAURANT CUSTOMERS comedy night
PSYCHIC TUESDAY - have a drink, eat & if you like enjoy a reading
28th February HIP 'n' HAPPENING barefoot LAWN BOWLS + Seafood lunch at 1pm
20th August LIVE MUSIC presenting Stephanie Grace
HARBOUR CRUISE Sunday 5th February 1 to 5pm
25th April Thursday ANZAC DAY 1.30PM
PHOTOS NEW YEARS EVE
LEARN TO SPEAK SPANISH
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy