Sunday, 22nd 2019f September 2019
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 39 years old
6'2"/188 cm





PASSIONet Name: Sandro

Relaxed, confident and good natured :) Happy in who I am and consider myself to be warm, loyal and affectionate

Ideal partner:
Long term relationship with girl/woman and also friends

Hi I'm Sandro looking for spark and connection with someone who is interested in dating. I lead a simple and balanced life and like a bit of fun and spontaneity along the way! I work in jewellery industry .I'm curious, like to learn and laugh. I'm also creative and like art/design. I also really like being outside, in the fresh air - in nature or by the sea. I love to catch up with friends and family. I enjoy culture and typically try to get to different festivals on the weekend. I am easy going, interested in people and consider myself to be authentic, with good values and communication. I like to treat people respectfully and am looking for the same :)

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: ITALY
Ethnic/cultural background: Other Caucasian
Religion: Greek Orthodox
Occupation industry: Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: Other special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music:
Reading:
Movies:
Sport:
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy