Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 66 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: stablelad

A single carefree sort of a guy. Love enjoying what Sydney has to offer - fine dinning, sailing, beaches, dancing. Love to have fun.

Ideal partner:
Someone who also enjoys life and has a great sense of humour.

Well I am a busy guy working in the Investment industry but would like to add balance to my life. At this stage I am looking for a partner to share some of the good things in life. I like to keep fit and enjoy a range of different activites. I have travelled and have experienced lots of things in life. I am looking for someone who is independant to spend some time with enjoying life.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: FRANCE
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Financial Services
Occupation level: Technical
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: At present trying to get fit for summer
Reading: Into all sorts at present reading planning travel as I am off to Italy next year
Movies: Love independent films - member of dendy club.
Sport: Like watching sports - sometimes engage in cycling and short marathons to stay in touch.
Other interests: Love sailing and enjoyng cafes in this great city.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy