Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 63 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: minifoxy

I have been recently told that life from now on is going to be great....do you want to join me in a fantastic, exciting, loving journey?

Ideal partner:
A man who is passionate about life with me in it! Someone with intelligence, enthusiasm, a loving nature, romantic, affectionate with a sense of humour & adventure, is definitely required. You will be self motivated, but know that making money is not the most important thing in life.... people are!!

If you like intelligent conversation, good communications, a loving nature, kindness affection, passion and fun, then I'm the one for you. I appreciate the finer things in life but also understand that money cannot buy what is really important; love, health and happiness...we have to do that for ourselves.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Widowed
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Taurus
Music: Love all types of music, especially if i can sing along to it. Music soothes and moves the soul and so is important in my life.
Reading: I like to read, usually books which broaden my thinking and help me to understand more about life. Only occassionally do i read novels...but i dont get much time to do a lot of reading, so i only occassionally get to them
Movies: I enjoy going to the movies. I have a wide and varied taste, but as i love to laugh, a good comedy is always a popular choice. Not into ***or or terror; I figure real life is enough for me, who needs to hear or see about anymore while trying to be
Sport: I enjoy most sports and have given many a go. Love Tennis, Walking, Yoga, Snow Skiing. Not much time to fit in too much however.The odd game of golf, but not into extreme sports.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy