Tuesday, 29th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 64 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: JungleJane

Jane searching for her vine swinging Tarzan! Where in the jungle do I find you?

Ideal partner:
Someone who will stay still long enough for me to fit a loin cloth to. He has to be intelligent and have passion. Sophistication is a turn on, age and experience more so. I seek someone who enjoys what I doand seeks a partner to explore them with.

I am tactile, adventurous and bubbly in personality. I seek someone to expore with and spoil. He must have a wild spirit, love sailing and water in general.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: Not Specified
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Music is a passion. I love most forms although the head banging doof doof variety isnt my idea of music.
Reading: A passion I enjoy as much as music. I read whatever I can get my hands on.
Movies: I have a substantial dvd collection, enjoy going to the movies as well. Love the Dendy in Circular Quay, sipping champagne while watching is great.
Sport: Water, wind, salt spray, adrenalin rush - sailing is my favourite. I have a boat but unfortunately it isnt a sailing boat. It is enjoyable to go out on but doesnt give the same thrill.
Other interests: I am a keen renovator and gardener. Love finding something old and neglected and giving it a face lift.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy