Monday, 28th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 49 years old
6'1"/185 cm





PASSIONet Name: Raul

"My name is George. I'm unemployed and I live with my parents." (JOKE) Seinfield quote. It's always great to have a laugh.

Ideal partner:
A lady who knows what she wants in life. Someone who is compassionate, open & honest. One sexy lovable woman.

Work as an IT profiessional and enjoy good company to take me a away from the computer. Friends dropping in is alway great! Not too sure how to describe me I guess I'm getting on a bit therefore need to settle down with someone special. My qualities would be that I'm honest, reliable a good sense of humour and am able to adapt to any situation. I would hate to be judged on what is written here, so if you want to get to know me and decide for yourself then contact me...

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Indian
Religion: Sikh
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: I Play classical guitar. Like most types of music ie Coldplay, U2, some R&B , Travis and have been listening to some blues lately. It's always a mood thing with me and I go through stages of loving this or that.
Reading: Like to read autobigraphies and really enjoyed reading on Lance Armstrong, Muhammed Ali, Steve Waugh.
Movies: Enjoy European movies. Favourite english movies I liked were Godfather I & II, Pulp Fiction.
Sport: Like most sports. Actively train in Kung Fu and enjoy watching soccer, cricket, tennis and motor racing.
Other interests: Spending time with interesting people. Enjoy cooking and can prepare the best Indian you'll ever taste.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy