Monday, 26th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - East
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 46 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: Aaron

I am easy going with a good sense of humour. Not good with this, hoping to get the opportunity to tell you more in person.

Ideal partner:
Someone who agrees that life is about being all you can be and helping each other in this. My ideal match is compassionate, has a great sense of humour, loves stimulating conversation and has integrity.

Life is too short so I always try to enjoy every little pleasure life offers me. My family is loving and great company when we have our family get togethers. My work is sometimes demanding but I always have time to live.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Defence / Emergency Services
Occupation level: Other
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Virgo
Music: Almost everything from classical music to heavy metal. I choose music on situation. I have some absolute favorite like Ella Fitzgerald....if somebody ever asked me if song can make me cry I's say when Ella sings "Misty" I am so damm close
to that......she had a voice from heaven.
Reading: Just for the moment not reading more than the paper on a sunday. Even that doesn't happen some weeks.
Movies: Suspense, thrillers, action and mostly movies who have great actors.
Sport: Is there a Greek that doesn't love Soccer?
Football, tennis,golf.
Other interests: Photography, playing guitar, travel

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy