Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - East
New South Wales

Male, 48 years old
6'2"/188 cm

PASSIONet Name: Spontaneous

Happy, adventurous, love life and feel I glad to be here everyday!!

Ideal partner:
Open-minded, spontaneous and genuine! Ideally a partner who likes the challenge and excitement of all things new and who has the patience to develop a sound friendship. I look to the future because that's where I'm going to spend the rest of my life.

Family is a core part of my life and they come first. My friends are second, but I will be there to help and support them when they need it. I believe in loyalty, trust, reliability and kindness as I am looking for a person who believes in the same values. I'm being more open-minded and love to experience new things. I have a thirst for knowledge and keep myself active as much as possible.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Other
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: Jazz, Blues, Rock, The Doors, Cold Chisel,
Reading: Terrence McKenna, Alan watts, Deepak Chopra, anything spiritual
Movies: Comedy, Drama, Two and a half men
Sport: Golf, Soccer, Cricket, Rugby League, AFL - Go the Swannies
Other interests: Crosswords, sunday comics, Drawing, paintings, anything that interests me, sunsets and beautiful things.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy