Thursday, 26th 2020f November 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 63 years old
5'6"/167 cm





PASSIONet Name: deni

Life is better when shared with a loving partner.

Ideal partner:
Looking for a positive, happy guy who is calm and available for close relationship.

You will find that I am a happy and positive person who is fit and active. I enjoy sailing, horseriding, swimming and bushwalking. Enjoy the movies, travel and entertaining at home with good friends.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Widowed
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Everything from the golden oldies to Coldplay, Dire Straits, Santana and Dido. Usually listen to Triple M
Reading: Enjoy a good mystery or romance. Read SMH and enjoy biographies
Movies: All types except for violent or really scary ones
Sport: Enjoy watching all the big ganes, Olympics etc, however, I am rather sporty myself in running, netball, swimming and sailing
Other interests: Own a big boat.... so on the Harbour most weekends. Love sleeping on board and relaxing when I can.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy