Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Female, 64 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: glittagirl59

Looking for that special person to share my life with.

Ideal partner:
I just want someone to enjoy life with, someone to go out with or stay at home and watch dvd's. Someone to have as a best friend and lover.

I enjoy being around happy people. I have been told i looke younger than my age which is great for me ego. I try and keep fit. I have also been told that I have great personality. You be the judge.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: All types - Enjoy a big selection of music. I also run a karaoke show.
Reading: Dont really have that much time to real but i enjoy magazines and sometimes the daily or weekly paper.
Movies: Most movies as long as they are not scary. If it is i will need someone to be there with me. lol
Sport: I coached netball for about 8 years, played netball when i was younger, enjoy gym, jogging (a little), aerobics, swimming etc
Other interests: Camping, fast cars, night clubs sometimes, movies, dinner I enjoy a good game of footy and basketball and lots more

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy