Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

New South Wales

Male, 45 years old
6'2"/188 cm

PASSIONet Name: thespeedracer

If you want to have fun ...

Ideal partner:
I like women with blonde hair with athletic bodies, who have an active mind and have a sense of humour. If that sounds like you, and you like what you see above, contact me.

Well you have made it this far. You must want to have some fun. That's good. I like that in a girl. Do you have a sense of humour, an active mind and enjoy doing a range of activites? .. You seem like a pretty cool person, we should hang out sometime. But first, a little bit about me. I love dancing. Yes, a guy who likes to dance. Not just any type of dancing. I enjoy street latin, latin american and ballroom dancing. How much fun is that? I like the guys sports too. I am always going snowboarding in winter, wakeboarding in summer. There's nothing like hanging out with a few friends snowboarding or wakeboarding. I love to travel as well. I've been overseas alot lately. Spending at least 3 or 4 months away every year. I am very social person and always doing something with friends. I flirt with alot of women but it's all fun.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Often
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Not Specified
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: Ministry of sound come out with some great music. I like their annual albums, big tunes and their chillout albums.
Reading: I am always exploring new books for studying and pleasure.
Movies: Give me a good thriller or comedy flick.
Sport: I love sports! From Snowboarding to Dancing to Fishing to Surfing. I enjoy most sports especially sports that take you to special far out places.
Other interests: You'll need to contact me to find out what else I enjoy.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy