Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 74 years old
5'6"/167 cm

PASSIONet Name: seamaiden

I am a very active sporty person who is financially independant and would like to meet a man with similar interests and means.

Ideal partner:
Must be fit and a non-smoker. Should have travelled outside Australia. Perhaps retired or semi-retired and share at least some of my interests plus have some of his own. Should have the time and the funds to enjoy the finer things in life. No dependant children.

I have many interests. My main passion is sailing, which I do several times a week. I am very much a 'water' person and enjoy every aspect of being in, on or beside the water. To keep fit I either walk, cycle or swim almost every day. I also play tennis regularly and golf occasionally. On the more cerebral side I enjoy concerts and live theatre, reading, I am semi- retired and am an active investor to support my life-style which involves lots of travel and other indulgences.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Often
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: No
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: Not Specified
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: Mostly classical, but enjoy most types except rap.
Reading: Mostly I read investment literature and news-papers. I would like to read more fiction but rarely seem to have time for this.
Movies: I go to the movies about once a fortnight. I do not enjoy violence and tend to go mostly for comedy or drama.
Sport: The only sport I watch on TV is tennis and big international events in any field.
Other interests: current affairs, art, theatre, socialising with friends, dining out, fine wines, travel.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy