Thursday, 28th 2021f October 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 59 years old
5'2"/157 cm





PASSIONet Name: honey bee

I am a very compassionate and caring person. I love to be with friends and family.

Ideal partner:
Someone that likes me for who I am, as simple as that. Not interested in your flashy car, your big house or your well paid job.

I like to keep a positive out look on life, be happy with yourself and content with simple things. I have a caring and compassionate nature and enjoy being with friends, movies, dining out, etc, as long as I am in good company and with the right person its all good.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Construction
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: I enjoy most types of music, except for the head banging and not so much country.
Reading: I always have a book beside my bed, love biography's & suspense. Jeffrey Archer, Bryce Courtney.
Movies: Oh yeah, thrillers, comedies, Shrek, Nemo, Kung Fu Panda, Wall-e....any kiddies ones. There is a little girl on the inside and a woman on the outside.
Sport: I watch more sports than I play these days. Football, soccer, tennis, swimming, you name it.
Other interests: Volunteer for the SES. (State Emergency Services)

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy