Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 57 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: ellenaj

Down to earth, funloving girl............

Ideal partner:
Between 38 and 50 years old , at least 5'9"/175 cm from New South Wales - Central Coast would be ideal but obviously not imperative. Someone who is honest, down to earth, and likes to have fun.

Looking to meet a nice guy to spend some time with. Must have a good sense of humour and love the beach and outdoors!

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Aboriginal / TSI
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: Student
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Love all types of music, always have something playing. Foo Fighters, U2, Powderfinger, Eminem, also like plenty of old stuff ACDC, Angels, Santana, Pink Floyd, nirvana - heaps more but I guess you get the picture!
Reading: Crime and adventure novels. Books for uni :-( lol
Movies: All the latest and some old favourites
Sport: Water sports.
Other interests: I love drives in the country..fossicking around old antique shops, vineyards anywhere new and interesting with lots of history. Also like to go camping and would like to travel at some stage.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy