Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Male, 46 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: RogueRoger

I am always looking looking looking and can't work out where you might be. Yes you.....the girl of my dreams.

Ideal partner:
Someone happy and caring with a smile on her dial.

Work is great, family is well, friends are fun but I still haven't found the one. Unconditional love is a real responsibility. We are all scared of the future when it comes to love but heck if we don't dive in we may never have it.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: HR / Employment / Training
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: I love music. Day or night I love it. When the time comes to get some R'n'R background music on the timer rocks my like a baby.
Reading: Love reading about Personal Growth Deepak Chopra, Wayne Dyer and Anthony Robbins.
Movies: OK if there is a message or a good story. Good at wiping partner's eyes and giving a shoulder to cry on. Good at wiping my eyes at the same time.
Sport: Golf, water and snow skiing, parachuting, swimming and jog along Go to gym twice weekly.
Other interests: I love building furniture.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy