Thursday, 27th 2022f January 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Female, 65 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: jb2409

Happy, funloving, honest .....the best is yet to come...

Ideal partner:
Someone honest, who is not bitter about the past and is willing to give someone a fair go. Someone who enjoys going out but also enjoys a quite night at home watching a movie, sharing a wine and cuddling up on the lounge. Just looking for someone pretty normal special requirements.

I like doing all the usual things...who doesnt...movies, dinner, barbies with friends.... I enjoy having a dance..R&R -jive-jutterbug, some ballroom, ceroc etc.....I do it for fun and make all sorts of mistakes makes me laugh.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Hispanic / Latino
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: Not Specified
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: I like all sorts depending on my mood at the time ...yes even THAT stuff we all hate most of the time.
Reading: Can read
Movies: Not been in any lately! joking of couse
Sport: Used to play netball, tennis touch footy...but mostly go to the gym these days.
Other interests: I like computers, socialising, dancing, bushwalking,going to the beach etc etc

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy