Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 69 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: yourlady

I am an honest, kind, outgoing woman just looking for a special man.

Ideal partner:
Sometimes the ideal partner is an instant reaction. I am looking for a 'special' man who is kind,passionate and respectful. He will definitely have it returned a hundred fold.

I'm an optimistic woman. I love outoor activities like the beach, bushwalking, camping and just walking in the sunshine. I also like the nightlife - listening to live music, dining out and dancing. I learn ceroc and I can also rock n' roll. I love music. I can also relax at home if you are worried. I like to entertain just with a few friends or occasionally a party at home. Don't worry - I can also be quiet and peaceful with a special man. I am a true Geminian but I can settle!

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Other Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: I love many artists - Eric Clapton, Eric Burden, The Beatles, Dire Straits, Bob Marley as well modern music with a beat. I also love blues and jazz and sometimes classical.
Reading: I love to read for relaxation especially in the shade near the beach or while camping. Historical fiction is my favourite.
Movies: I love movies that I can relate to. I, especially liked 'Ray', a while back. I was amazed at the piano playing. I also go to movies with my children.
Sport: I love dancing, swimming,***nis and walking.
Other interests: I like cooking and gardening and just meeting new people.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy