Wednesday, 2nd 2020f December 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 56 years old
6'0"/183 cm





PASSIONet Name: happy2meetyou2

Don't just exist! Come and join me on our adventure together! Live!

Ideal partner:
I am looking for a wonderful connection with a special person who will not only be my lover but my best friend and soul mate. I like a person with a good sense of humour and a positive attitude.

I enjoy every day and I am an eternal optimist, romantic, kind and considerate. I have a great attitude towards life. I have a good sense of humour. C.E.O. for a city law firm which keeps me busy but I believe in a balanced lifestyle. My friends describe me as honest, loyal, fun and interesting. I enjoy dining out at the Opera Bar at Circular Quay, from there you can look across our beautiful harbour, the bridge and watch the yachts and ferries pass by. I enjoy dining out in general, I enjoy the cosmopolitan lifestyle. I also enjoy dining at home, watching a DVD and relaxing at home. We live in the present, we cannot change the past but we can shape our future.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Legal
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: Love music, can listen to anything, does depend on the mood. U2, Savage Garden, Matchbox 20, AC/DC, Meat Loaf, jazz and some of the really old music. I don't like Rap or techno
Reading: When time permits,a good Autobiographies, Financial Review, Sunday Papers while enjoying great coffee. Positive uplifting books that inspire me.
Movies: I enjoy all types of movies. My favorites seem to range from comedies to good drama and suspenseful movies. I liked 'Sleepless in Seatle',' 'Shawshank Redemtion' and the Green Mile.
Sport: I enjoy tennis, squash, swimming, cycling, kayaking, walking.
Other interests: I enjoy body surfing, bush walking, cycling, swimming. I like to relax on a Sunday morning at a cafe near the beach, with my capuccino and a paper and let the world pass me by.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy