Saturday, 5th 2020f December 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 60 years old
5'4"/162 cm





PASSIONet Name: juliana

I am social and at the same time shy. Looking for someone outgoing happy and charming to share my life with. A man that can help me be strong and bold when I feel shy.

Ideal partner:
If you are honest, a gentlemen, you laugh a lot and are inclined to make those around you laugh, you are mine.

I am not one that can compose a long composition and hope that you understand where I am coming from. Like most people I love my family and friends and always enjoy the opportunity of meeting new people and making that list of friends longer.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: Most
Reading: Anything that captures my attention past the first paragraph.
Movies: Great way to relax
Sport: Enjoy watching all sport
Other interests: Love to dance with a good leader.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy