Wednesday, 28th 2021f July 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 62 years old
5'4"/162 cm





PASSIONet Name: carmela

I love meeting people, ballroom, latin american and social dancing, going to dinners, movies, beach, bushwalking. How am I different from everyone else? You be the judge.

Ideal partner:
I believe first and foremost, friendship first, don't push too hard too soon, this spoils it for most people take things slowly, getting to know the person is of paramount importance to me. Then who knows where it might lead to!!

My idea is meeting on a friendship basis first, then if anything more, take it from there, I take a lot of time to get to know people and slow steps first are the best.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Non-drinker
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Retail / Consumer/Personal Services
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Almost anything, Hard rock, jazz, bands like Angels, AC/DC, latin music, some classical, very broad range as I grew up with 60's, 70's to now. Don't like rap music.
Reading: Not much into novels, mainly newspapers, keeping up with the News.
Movies: Comedies, Action, thrillers
Sport: like watching most sports, don't like being involved in the politics that go with sport.
Other interests: Watching live theatre, dinners

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy