Tuesday, 22nd 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 55 years old
5'6"/167 cm





PASSIONet Name: riomon

Hi there, I am a person who loves adventure and being spontaneous when the opportunity shows itself.

Ideal partner:
Someone who respects their body and has a healthy outlook on taking care of themselves. Likes travel, can pitch a tent, financially independant, has direction and is goal orientated.

I love the outdoors and have grown up being around water, so its part of my life. Take my dog for walks regularly down near the beach, love the smell of fresh sea air. I am in tune with my life and ready to embrace all challenges put in my path.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Non-drinker
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Mixed Race
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: The '80's era was big for me, enjoyed seeing bands and still do.
Reading: I am often drawn to books about people overcoming obstacles in their life.
Movies: Don't go very often, but given the chance....
Sport: Body surf, swimming, sailing.
Other interests: I am family orientated and would hope that you would be too, or at least open to it. I enjoy being with my children, we travel together, we have done a safari in South Africa and recently went to Thailand.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy