Tuesday, 22nd 2021f June 2021
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 67 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: jennifer

Tall and attractive with happy disposition is what I am and looking for. I love the outdoors, interesting conversations and a good sense of humour.

Ideal partner:
Would like to meet a thoughtful, sincere man with a great sense of humour and quick wit who enjoys life. Prefer a tall, well spoken, well presented man who really enjoys the company of a woman and good conversation, who is fit, healthy and loving and believes in loyalty and trust.

I really enjoy a great sense of humour and a positive attitude towards life. I have been in the teaching profession but now work in medical office management. I enjoy my home, my work and, like most of us, I love weekend drives, cafes, being by the beach or in the country, weekends away and visiting places of interest. I am slim to average, walking every morning, swimming and cycling. Dress is casual but more glamorous for the occasion. I like good posture and attractive personal presentation. I love long walks and quiet evenings at home sharing a bottle of wine and thoughtful conversation. I really enjoy travel (UK, Europe, US & Canada), lazy days on the water, dancing and a sense of fun. I have been quite active in water skiing and canoeing, but not of late! I love a big storm and heavy rain.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: Enjoy most music - from popular to classic, opera, jazz and the great music from the 60's and 70's. Beatles, Elvis, Eagles, Beach Boys, Eric Clapton, Bruce Springsteen, James Reyne, Robbie Williams, Norah Jones, Luka Bloom.
Reading: Mostly fiction but also enjoy books on photography, art, places of interest, travel and biographies.
Movies: Good drama, intrigue, clever comedy and classic movies. Bette Davis, Marlon Brando. Gone with the Wind, Sling Blade, The Man Who Wasn't There(Billy Bob Thornton), Moulin Rouge, The Score(Edward Norton), Mystic River(Sean Penn), Memoirs of a Geisha.
Sport: Like walking, yoga, swimming, cycling. Enjoy watching some sports on TV - tennis, swimming, athletics. Not a great football fan but have fun watching a major sports event with company.
Other interests: Regular trips to visit family on the Sunshine Coast,QLD. My vegetable garden. Love languages, particularly Italian and French.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy