Monday, 26th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 52 years old
5'8"/172 cm





PASSIONet Name: happyman2007

A genuine nice guy/gentleman and fun person to be with!
Looking for someone special with whom we may share similar interests!


Ideal partner:
The person i want to be with must be my best friend with whom we may share common interests! If you are intelligent, have a good sense of humour! and have a positive outlook on life i would love to hear from you!

If you enjoy the outdoors, cafes, music, photography, weekends away, good food and wine, Im sure you will really enjoy my company, have fun, will even make you laugh! as well as captivate you with interesting and intelligent conversation. The person i want to be with must not only be a good communicator, but my best friend with whom we may share common interests! If you play a musical instrument or sing and enjoy photography (im a photographer! if you haven't guessed by now!) that would be great.....but not essential! Hey i also enjoy cooking and Ceroc dancing!

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Arts/Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Rock, pop, alternate and top 40 music! can sing and play a few instruments too!
Reading: mostly like to read the sunday papers with good company and coffee!
Movies: all sorts mostly enjoyed when cuddled up with somewon special!
Sport: tennis, ski-ing, swimming, volleyball, footy, beach and bush walks!
Other interests: Photography,playing guitar ,drums and singing!, Ceroc Dancing, Cooking and Shopping !!...I love the outdoors! Long drives away along the coast and country side!, weekends away!, long walks, cafes, good food,wine and friends! and travelling! />

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy