Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - West
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 75 years old
5'8"/172 cm





PASSIONet Name: uminakid

I am a nice man what you would describe quiet nature, full of life and fun. Looking for someone to share time and mind. By the way I have no beer belly and can hold a conversation.

Ideal partner:
I hope she can make me smile more, hope she have a warm heart,love and me. I hope she can understand me, whatever I do, I will try to understand her love her and make her happy.....

Honest caring guy, not interested in playing games - likes female company rather than hobbing down the local with the boys. Love the water - long drives, dancing, music, no I'm not gay! Can cook if pressed, house broken, young in looks and out look - really looking for some one to have fun with and enjoy life. I don't bite, so if your genuine take a closer look.I love old and new and R & B - romantic fool.....like romance, humor and action though I would enjoy it a bit better if you hold my hand! :-)I like cricket, football and bush walking. beach and rock and roll

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: Not Specified
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Other Christian
Occupation industry: Not Specified
Occupation level: Management
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: just about all
Reading: No time
Movies: good ones with a plot and great actors
Sport: I like cricket, footbal
Other interests: about it

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy