Saturday, 27th 2021f February 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 58 years old
5'8"/172 cm





PASSIONet Name: peglegs

I am visual artist and therefore obviously a creative thinker.
Looking for someone like me a little off centre.

Ideal partner:
Looking for someone sensitive and not too serious minded.

Occasionally I can be a little moody but left alone can recover quite quickly. My house-mate says I don't hold a grudge and as we have shared home for some years now I guess I can't be that hard to live with. Working to provide the necessities in life but I'm an artist that will some day soon have enough work completed for my next exhibition.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Trying to quit
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Mixed Race
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: I love Jazz followed by New World and there can't be too many of us that don't love the Beatles.
Reading: Do like to read and go through stages of not putting a book down to not picking one up for a while.
Movies: Love the movies but not often commercial. Drama and thrillers more than action. But do like the occasional good action film. The most recent movie that I have seen and loved is "Last King of Scotland" about Edie Amin
Sport: Love to swim. Can enjoy watching the occasional game of soccer World Cub in particular.
Other interests: Have travelled extensively looking forward to travelling some more. Love to go bush occasionally though do enjoy the city life of dining, movies, theatre and galleries. Having said that, I could go bush permanently with the right man.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy