Monday, 28th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 64 years old
5'1"/154 cm





PASSIONet Name: jocoe

I am fun, spontaneous, self sufficient and probably the woman of your dreams.

Ideal partner:
Got to have a good sense of humour. Good work ethic. Romantic, loves doing simple things.

I've experienced my share of dealing with the ups and downs of life and fell that I have come to a point in my life were I am content but however desire a companion. At the moment I am in hospitality and enjoy the contact with people. I enjoy dinning out, movies, theater but also like staying at home watching television and reading a good book.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Regularly
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Most types of music, but no head banging.
Reading: Fiction, non fiction and the weekend rage.
Movies: Most movies with a good storyline and good actors.
Sport: Like watching all sports.
Other interests: Have enjoyed my trips overseas and would love to do more. I have two cats which I adore.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy