Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Female, 69 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: brunea

This should be fun, what do I say now? I am single and happy to change this state of affairs with you?

Ideal partner:
Tall handsome rich know the same guy we are all looking for. With that throw in the essential intellect and I'm in heaven.

It seems I have worked very hard at staying single commitment phobic? No, just hasn't been meant to be I think. Well let start with I am looking for a brilliant sensitive man who loves his woman and who loves to groom. Sounds like you? Contact me and lets see.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Agnostic
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: College
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: Love music as I love to dance
Reading: Always read before I sleep
Movies: Movies I love combined with a hug and a wine and pop-corn.
Sport: Have been a gym junkie most of my life
Other interests: Beauty is my main hobby as it's been my lifes work

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy