Saturday, 2nd 2022f July 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 64 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: startingagain99

If your cup is always half full (not half empty) and if you have a GSOH, I'd like to meet and get to know you..

Ideal partner:
I like people who can accept that life is only as good as the effort you are willing to put into it. I also like people who can accept a challenge and who learn from their mistakes. Someone with a great sense of humour and who is able to laugh at themselves is important to me.

I love all the great things life has to offer especially good food, friends and sharing good times. I enjoy the company of friends trying different cuisines, going to the theatre, comedy shows and the movies..I also enjoy nights in watching movies or invite friends around for a night in. I admire a person who can be themselves. I would like to spend time with someone who is uncomplicated and is direct and honest. I also hope that you have your own interests/hobbies/sports etc. I have a friendly relationship with my ex-husband and his partner and it's been this way for many years. I am looking to spend time with someone who is comfortable being themselves. A man who enjoys dressing up as well as feeling comfortable in trackies. Someone who likes to live life to the full and wears a smile most of the time. Honesty and integrity is very important to me. I have good communication skills, and don't play 'games'..what you see is what you get. I also expect this in return. I'm independent, social and enjoy a balanced lifestyle. I'm hoping to meet someone who is similar.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Arts/Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: Anything from Classic through to Hard Rock
Reading: Both fiction and non-fiction, biography the Saturday Herald and the Sunday Magazines over breakfast.
Movies: Enjoy them! - not into sci fi or extreme violence though. Catching up on some older ones I missed lately. Last one I watched was Lantana
Sport: Love to keep fit but I don't play team sports. Enjoy watching sport on TV.
Other interests: I love anything to do with food especially unusual out of the ordinary varieties and explore different areas of Sydney seeking out places to eat or buy ingredients. I love reading and also write when I have time.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy