Saturday, 15th 2021f May 2021
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Female, 58 years old
5'2"/157 cm

PASSIONet Name: annabell

It's really difficult to know what to write here. Like you I am single. Have not been married only because I have not met the man for me.

Ideal partner:
Sofie says you have to kiss many frogs in preparation for your prince. Well I am kind of over meeting frogs and tadpols. My prince is a kind, considerate gentleman, also humorous, generous and well-mannered. Thanks for your time.

Have travelled to America and Asia and lived in London for a couple of years. Travel is great because you always appreciate Sydney and all that it has to offer. Looking forward to doing more travel anywhere. I am doing shift work at present but it doesn't interfere with a relationship because i have the opportunity to change when I need to.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: New Age
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Other
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Love most music. Don't like rap or dance music. But love to dance and if you know how to dance all the better.
Reading: Don't read much only the paper to stay in touch.
Movies: Anything interesting and different. The new and oldies.
Sport: I am slowly developing my swimming especially at beach pools. Can watch any team sport if I have a reason to.
Other interests: Love travelling and the outdoors. Especially bushwalks. I am an adventureous person and openminded. Im a happy person in myself and enjoy a laugh and fun. Theatre, cinema,dancing, all a go and even the quiet nights in!

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy