Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 53 years old
5'8"/172 cm





PASSIONet Name: missy0007

Looking for interesting fun person who enjoys life loves nature.. but also likes to party sometimes

Ideal partner:
Someone stable sincere wants to enjoy life to its fullest but can also enjoy a dvd and a glass of wine at home.

I'm a passionate reader, enjoy bush walks or beach walks.. dinner at home watching dvds. nice glass of wine. Love to go dancing once in a while.. I enjoy knowledge of spirituality as it develops the person. Do not want to meet any time wasters or players so please try the next person. Want a sincere mature man who is happy with life and not carrying too much baggage.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: MAURITIUS
Ethnic/cultural background:
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: HR / Employment / Training
Occupation level: Other
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Sagittarius
Music: R&B latin and jazz
Reading: passionate reader of thriller bio and self development
Movies: Good movies dont come too often ... world movies is good to watch
Sport:
Other interests: walking cycling bush walks.. beach walks.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy