Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Female, 51 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: exotictraveller1973

Coulda Woulda Shoulda ... Dare to find out more ... read on !

Ideal partner:
I am looking for someone who is DTE, caring, loving, romantic, honest, understanding, supportive, a good listener, intelligent, fun loving (partner in crime!), GSOH (& direction!), someone who makes me laugh, feel special, someone to enjoy life with..ohh and someone to cook for me (just kidding!!)

I am a down to earth, honest, intelligent, loving, caring, fun-loving person with a sense of humour. I am a bean counter ...I mean an accountant by trade and a crazy woman outside of work!! Been told that I am a mischievous person at times but that is me being myself. I also love playing tricks on my friends and I can say that I am a daring person ...... but I get into trouble for that!

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Middle Eastern
Religion: Not Specified
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: J Lo, Enrique Iglesias, Kylie, Madonna, Delta Goodrem; Beverley Craven, Richard Clayderman, Ricky Martin, Norah Jones, Michael Buble,Ronan Keating, Bryan Adams, Shakira, Leann Rimes, Dido, Andrea Bocelli ....anything but industrial noise !!
Reading: Magazines, newspapers, autobiographies, thrillers - anything accept accounting standards & text books!
Movies: Notting Hill, Love Actually, My Best Friends Wedding, Somethings Gotta Give, Bride and Prejudice ....love comedies ..probably thats where I get my sense of humour from!
Sport: Not a sporty person but do exercise a bit to work off the excess calories as a result of my sweet tooth ...ohhh and tae bo for stress relief!!!
Other interests: Travelling is a passion of mine-been to Peru, Mexico,Argentina,Bali,Cancun,India & Nepal-SE Asia is next. Also like going to the movies/dinners, checking out weekend markets, weekends away, camping, bush walking, fishing (as long as I dont fish out a
dead body part!), shopping,reading & sleeping in.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy