Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 70 years old
5'0"/152 cm

PASSIONet Name: espressivo

Love Is In The Air..................

Ideal partner:
I am looking for a man who isn't afraid to express his feelings, but who is also distinctly masculine.

I relish a good lively conversation. Laugh a lot, I enjoy life a great deal and enjoy staying fit. I am looking for a man to share my life with. A man who still has lots of energy and enthusiam for life. A man with a sense of adventure.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Atheist
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: Being a (once upon a time) hippie, I still enjoy Santana and Van the Man, but also Cold Play, and Damien Rice, and Annie Lennox, etc.
Reading: I love to read almost anything I can get my hands on.

Movies: Love to go to the movies. Enjoy everything from James Bond to Fargo.
Sport: Gym and swim.
Other interests: I have recently discovered the joy of learning to sing.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy