Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 38 years old
5'10"/177 cm

PASSIONet Name: texannsydney

I'm not from Australia but I now call Australia home and I'm looking for someone who wants to play tourist with me.

Ideal partner:
I like a woman who knows what she wants and goes for it. Someone who knows who she is and doesnt apologize for it, i have a weak spot for smiles and eyes, love that aussie accent. Like a good personality and a great sense of humor cause I like to laugh and have fun.

Well this isnt normally my style but I figure theres no harm in trying it out. I'm from Texas, lived there all my life but have been fortunate to travel to Europe, Australia, and around America. I'm out going and love to conversate, very goofy. I've been told by my friends that they haven't meet anyone like me, and I take pride in that, im too modest to say I'm one of a kind but I do feel that im original and I have something offer if they're willing to accept me for who I'am. I'm honest and believe chivalry isnt dead its just out of practice, so if you want a southern gentleman I'll be here all week.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: UNITED STATES
Ethnic/cultural background: American/Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Retail / Consumer/Personal Services
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: I dont discriminate against any particular type of music, i listen to alot of rap and r&b, i like alternative and rock, slow or fast music, doesn't really matter to me, just depends on the mood.
Reading: Love to read, like thrillers and suspense novels. nothing better on a rainy day then a book.
Movies: Big movie fan, i love to go to the movies any chance i get, nothing better than a choc top and a movie.
Sport: play all sports, played tennis in high school, like football (american and australian), soccer, basketball, and the list goes on
Other interests: love the beach, love to be near a body of water, love to just go for a walk and take in the sites. im always ready to do something, you only live once so dont waste it.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy