Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales

Female, 62 years old
5'6"/167 cm

PASSIONet Name: balmaingirl

Are you fun loving and not living in a rut- life is an adventure to be had - lets have some fun!

Ideal partner:
Fun loving, outgoing, enjoys dressing up as well as down. Willing to b a teacher as well as a pupil... MUST NOT SMOKE!

Born a Kiwi (but dont hold that against me), I moved to Sydney ****** yrs ago. Still call myself a Kiwi - but that depends on what sport is being played or who has just won! My original career was IT (****** yrs)but escaped from the corporate world about *** yrs to start my own business - (Not I.T.)for a lifestyle change and flexibility. Love going to the movies, dinners/dinner parties, coffees, sailing or general socialising - have lots of friends who are also important but would like to share these things with a special friend/lover. I have a STC theatre subscription and love live shows /concerts. Sports wise - always trying to keep fit. Gym about *** times a week but not a junkie! Have just started kick boxing - Travel wise - just started after yrs of study & work. Been to Thailand & Bali. Went to Italy in August ****** and loved it!! Want to go back very soon. I believe that laughter is the best medicine and a sense of humour will always win me over. You must be prepared to embrace life ! Send I believe that there is either a chemistry or not and you dont know till you meet the person... Hate endless ping pong ***s or game playing... Who knows you may get a good friend from it..:) Going for my pre-learner's motorbike licence next week so we'll see what happens ... may just end up with a vesper!

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Atheist
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Business Owner
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aquarius
Music: Anything from classical to rock - (except rap or head banging music!)
Reading: Not of*** enough but love murder mystery stories. Reading Jodi Piccoult latest at present.
Movies: Love going to the movies!! (ALthough don't realy like violence) Perfer art house i.e Dendy movies not some of the american rubbish that comes out.
Sport: Limited - used to play squash but ***nis now. (Badly) Go to the Gym, sail, horse ride, Is dancing a sport?
Other interests: You will have to find out!

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy