Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 51 years old
5'8"/172 cm





PASSIONet Name: celticgirl

Laughter, red wine and you?

Ideal partner:
A positive attitude, lots of laughs, enjoys trying out new things and whatever that factor is that just works when the right people meet up.

I love the outdoors,with a soft spot for anything to do with water. As cliche as it sounds I am actually a bit of an outdoors/active girl, and love to try out new interests. Have tried salsa dancing, kickboxing and now rowing. That's not to say I don't enjoy a night in curling up with a DVD, takeaway and a bottle of red (oh a great company of course). I enjoy the company of my family, wonderful friends, nieces, and those who can make me laugh. Have travelled to some wonderful places favourites include; Solomon Islands, Vietnam and most recent trip being Borneo...so many more places yet to discover.... the next trip can't come quick enough.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Anglo / Irish
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Consulting
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: Enjoy most, don't mind James Blunt, Robbie Williams, Pete Murray. It really does depends on time, place, mood, company...
Reading: Enjoy thrillers and who done it! Does the Sunday papers count? On holidays romantic comedys usually win over.
Movies: Can't go past a good thriller,action or a light hearted comedy. Borrow a niece every so often to see a kids movie! Need it even be said - chick flicks too. Enjoyed Love Actually, and Bridget Jones (sorry...but its true)
Sport: Jogging, Scuba Diving (been awhile seen I have been) cycling, gym and I have just started to learn to row.
Other interests: Weekends away, wineries, rainy nights, cuddly doonas, Sunday brunches, chocolate, bubble baths, home cooked meals, massages, renovating, brisk morning walks, a hike in the mountains and good coffee in a place with a view.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy