Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Female, 64 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: gypsydancer

Hmmmmm Is there anyone out there that can keep up with me????

Ideal partner:
Down to earth,easy going and flexible. Someone who likes to go out as well as spending quiet nights at home cuddling up on the lounge watching a horror movie. Someone who is a good conversationalist, reliable with an adventurous nature. Not interested in one night stands!

I'm outgoing, spontaneous, fun-loving honest and a bit outrageous,at times. I work hard during the week and let my hair down on the weekends. I' am now divorced and I've decided that I want to share the best years of my life with someone who makes me feel special and vice versa.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Non-drinker
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Education / Science
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: II like all types of depends on my mood! With the exception of opera, heavy metal and country.
Reading: I like to read, when i have the time! Adventure, sci-fi, Harry Potter, not much of a romance buff though..
Movies: Not into girlie movies. Love thrillers and sci-fiction and action movies
Sport: I enjoy all outdoors sports. Will try anything twice.!!
Other interests: I just LOVE to dance !!! You can't get me off the dance floor once i'm out there. I enjoy a laugh and encouraging others to join in the fun. I'm pretty good at arts and crafts I can spend the whole day at trash and treasure markets searching for odds
and ends to renovate

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy