Thursday, 15th 2021f April 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 57 years old
5'6"/167 cm





PASSIONet Name: cruising

It's all about the photo isn't it?? Aren't we shallow!!

Ideal partner:
Well it said ideal.. not really looking for ideal as that sounds abit boring.. but it would be good if he had the following attributes.. tall, athletic, intelligent, educated, funny, social, abit cheeky..with most of his hair..and ok.. cute!

I'm an enthusiastic, optimistic, intelligent and fun person who loves life and all it can offer! I hope that I am honest when I say I'm not shallow and more interested in the person than the outside. That doesn't mean ofcourse that I don't notice somenone who takes the time to look good.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No
Nationality: UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background: Anglo / Irish
Religion: Atheist
Occupation industry: Sales / Marketing
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Swinging Voter
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Girly stuff
Reading: All the time!
Movies:
Sport: Not really into it.. but dont mind if you are.
Other interests:

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Internet Pal or friendship with a Male or Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy