Thursday, 11th 2022f August 2022
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Male, 42 years old
5'9"/175 cm

PASSIONet Name: somnus

Professional Guy seeking his Princess

Ideal partner:
Looking for a woman, with a good sense of humour, kind, caring and someone that enjoys being motivated.. Someone who enjoys to party, but also enjoys a night camped on the couch with a movie, pizza and a bottle of wine.

I'm a former IT Professional and Chef, now working as a Personal Trainer, who's recently moved back to Sydney from Darwin, I am relaxed and easy-going and works way too much, but when i party, I party just as hard. With me you never know what is going to happen next. I am spontaneous, fun loving and love to treat the woman in my life like a princess. I love my work helping others achieve their own unique fitness goals, keeping fit, going to the gym being in the kitchen, to show off my skills, and to teach people how to cook their favourite food... So YES I am house trained :)

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Trying to quit
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Healthcare / Medical
Occupation level: Other
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Other interests: cooking, keeping fit, work, dancing

Relationship sought: Short-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy