Wednesday, 29th 2021f September 2021
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Male, 51 years old
5'8"/172 cm

PASSIONet Name: surferboy

Beach boy looking for beach loving girl. The beach is my life and always will be. If you feel the same passion for sun and surf it's a good start.

Ideal partner:
Athletic to slim build with a great sense of humour. Must have some ambition to create bigger and better things in life. Grooming appropriately for the occasion and not heavy on make-up. Oh and of course enjoy the beach!

I live near the beach and try and get there most days before work. As I am currently waitering I have the flexibility to achieve this. I have for many years done the suit and tie job and in the last year have decided to give it a break. I earn good money either way and whilst I don't have girl in my life to feel neglected when I work on a Friday and Saturday night this suits me just fine.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: South European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Customer Service Role
Education level: College
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: R&B love the old Rock 'n' Roll and I believe my mother is to blame.
Reading: I average a book a month and pick up the paper most days.
Movies: Action and comedy.
Sport: Surfing is my main sport play competition tennis with a group of friends.
Other interests: Love travel and looking to do more soon.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy