Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - South
New South Wales

Female, 69 years old
5'5"/165 cm

PASSIONet Name: mustbejoking

My friend suggests that I describe myself as vivacious, intelligent, slim attractive and dressed for the occasion.

Ideal partner:
Because I have traveled it would be brilliant to meet someone who has also some knowledge of the world. If you have not traveled then it would be ideal if you have an interest in seeing the world. Conversation is important to me as is affection.

I have travelled extensively and the most rewarding experience was to see and explore the mystical location of Machu Picchu for its unique integration of the architecture into the landscape. I like to relax by watching Andrew Denton or the Chaser or swimming. Family and friends important to me. I am a draftsperson. Career challenges are in the past. These days I much prefer to focus on quality leisure time. I would love to see Venice for its architecture and romanticism.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: North European
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: Music rhythmical and classical.
Reading: Biographies and non-fiction
Movies: I like to watch foreign movies, documentaries, English Patient and The Aviator were most memorable movies.
Sport: Not into Sport events occasionally participating in annual events e.g.of State Origin or Swans in the corporate box
Other interests: Enjoy taking up new interests.
I climbed the mountains in Tassi and NZ and enjoy bush-walking now and again.
I am good cook and enjoy preparing healthy food ???.. Like various cuisines from French to Japanese.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy