Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 67 years old
5'3"/160 cm





PASSIONet Name: pisces54

Have always maintained health and fitness and would like to meet someone who values their well being.

Ideal partner:
My ideal man is genuine and values a monogamous relationship. I am devoted and enjoy one on one and look for the same in my partner.

I am fortunate that I have time to enjoy life and not committed to the 9 to 5 work routine. I allocate 1.5 hrs to fitness daily. I enjoy maintaining a beautiful home and spending time in my garden. Love catching up with friends for a coffee in a an interesting inner-city cafe environment.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Other
Occupation level: Other
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Pisces
Music: A little of everything depending on the mood. Like quiet times also.
Reading: Don't read very much.
Movies: Like the nostalgic old classics.
Sport: No real interest
Other interests: Like the gym, walking, looking at architecture, antiques.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy