Tuesday, 30th 2021f November 2021
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - City
New South Wales
Australia

Male, 56 years old
5'11"/180 cm





PASSIONet Name: JoinMeForDinner?

I am grounded and looking for the same in my partner. I know what I want and will settle for nothing less what I see to be perfect for me.

Ideal partner:
You have to be down to earth and positive. If you like good company, good food and a good red, we already have something in common. Better still if you love dancing but above all, the chemistry must be right in order for us to make each other vibrate.

I enjoy life and want someone who has made the decision to enjoy life. It is making a decision in my opinion. I wake up in the morning and get excited by the sun shining and the prospect of enjoying a great day at the beach. I also wake up to rain and get excited about a day in reading a good book. It's the way I am. I have dinner with my mum, dad and kids once weekly and dinner with friends at least fortnightly.

Body type: Athletic
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children who don't live at home
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: New Age
Occupation industry: HR / Employment / Training
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Cancer
Music: Anything from jazz to classical but not rap or heavy metal.
Reading: Love reading and there is always two or three books on the go.
Movies: Not horror or sci-fi. Love romantic comedies and James Bond.
Sport: Love dancing, walking, swimming and playing golf.
Other interests: Love good food, a good red, the arts and concerts.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy