Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 66 years old
5'4"/162 cm

PASSIONet Name: buellersdayoff
 Plant one right here thanks
Plant one right here thanks

Man seeks wisdom of best answer to the question ?Does my bum look big in this??

Ideal partner:
Down to earth, authentic, spiritual, looks after herself. A cheeky sense of humour and an inner child. No hardened cynics that believe romance is dead.

Rejoice, O young man , in thy youth" Ecclesius On the weekend you?ll find me outside appreciating the ocean, or making experiences that remind you fun is something you don?t outgrow. Love a healthy life, not just food and lifestyle but trying to be the best you can and recognising that in others. As a single dad I balance a challenging job with raising a daughter in a loving and happy environment. After a busy week in business you?ll usually catch me in jeans and t-shirts on the weekend. A bit cheeky, so if you have some of the same that could mean some interesting electricity. Cooking is my creative thing, always get asked for take-aways. Love quality wine, not quantity. I guess I like many experiences, theatre, movies, anything to do with nature, fishing, books and travel (but not the kind where you sit on a bus with 40 other people). Like exploring new places, and have had some amazing adventures backpacking. Active and energetic, it will be my fault if you fall asleep on the bus on Monday morning. Love to learn and seeking the wise and true answer to the question that scares men throughout the universe: DOES MY BUM LOOK BIG IN THIS?

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation industry: Consulting
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Rock, blues, jazz, ballads, tried opera several times and fell asleep.
Reading: I read widely ranging from spiritual, military, self development and lots of stuff for work. Fave mag - Mens Health.
Movies: Action, true stories, comedy, thriller, hey will even let you drag me to a chick flick.
Sport: Never sit at home wathcing sport on TV, would rather be outside, I like the gym.
Other interests: Fishing, travel, love to cook.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy