Tuesday, 23rd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 60 years old
5'2"/157 cm

PASSIONet Name: Sydneygirl2008

Healthy and well educated girl who is looking for a match man to enjoy life and take care each other

Ideal partner:
Someone who respect different culture, well educated, healthy and consider himself to be family orientated.

I am a professional lady very young looking, attractive lovable who quality of great personality is to be trusted.I have very good attitude towards life, open mind, sincere and honest,I am interested lot of things in the life, always learning and enjoying it. I would like to meet a passionate man with a romantic, generous and caring nature, who has a positive outlook, easy going,humorous,intelligent. I will giving my total committment to my match man.

Body type: Slim
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Non-drinker
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Asian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: IT / Telecoms
Occupation level: Professional
Education level: Degree
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Libra
Music: I like most types of music, especially love popular music
Reading: Magazines and papers, BRW and financial review
Movies: Enjoy most types of movies
Sport: Gym and long walk,Table Tennis.
Other interests: Weekend away, travelling, shopping, cooking, dining out and hold hand beach walking

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy