Wednesday, 30th 2020f September 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - North
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 52 years old
5'4"/162 cm





PASSIONet Name: MissMystique

Thank God you're here.........................

Ideal partner:
OBVIOUSLY my ideal partner would be having a white horse & shining armor, be handsome and able to wake this damsel from a deep sleep with a single kiss... have a huge castle, mystical dragon and a fiercly loyal army - hey, I don't really believe in fairy stories - SO I WILL KEEP AN OPEN MIND!

Im a sociable girl, the life of the party once I feel relaxed in the company. People like to be around me, I bring out the best in others. Always polite and friendly I feel at home in a multitude of situations from the extremely casual to the high powered or glitzy occasions. Im warm, love cuddles - giving and receiving - and i like the nicer things in life without being neither pretentious or materialistic. My two gorgeous kids keep me grounded and they are the centre of my world, they are young and you would need to be comfortable with my responsibilities to them. Saying that though, there are days that they are not with me, days when I am free to go where the mood takes me......or where the man takes me!!*smiling*

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: Undecided
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Anglo / Irish
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Accounting
Occupation level: Senior Management
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: My musical tastes are varied but tend toward the alternative. I listen to Triple J and can't abide country music
Reading: I read a lot, both fiction and non fiction, for work, pleasure and relaxation. Every girl should read "He's just not into you" Even you guys should have a flick through it.....
Movies: Too many to name, but I avoid the hollywood blockbusters (despite the fact I saw Sex and the City this week - and enjoyed it)
Sport: Walking predominantly, cycling, the gym (randomly) and thats all I have time for really.
Other interests: Walking predominantly, cycling, the gym (randomly) and thats all I have time for really.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy