Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Male, 46 years old
5'11"/180 cm

PASSIONet Name: UncleFiesta

My friends and family say I am everything a girl wants. Then why have I no girl in my life?

Ideal partner:
You are confident, well groomed and care about others. You understand the importance of being grooming but also have the ability to chill and go for a walk along the beach in something comfortable.

I don't have time for small talk prefer a decent conversation with someone who is intellectually an equal. You don't have to be well read to be interesting. I travel with work extensively and will have to admit it can be challenging on a relationship. I am a neat freak and need to live with someone who is likes to be the same. Everything has a place and should be in it's place after use.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: No
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Catholic
Occupation industry: Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Occupation level: Executive
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Left Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Very Social
Have Pets: Yes, like pets but do not have any
Sign of the Zodiac: Capricorn
Music: I play a song to suit the mood.
Reading: Love the weekend newspapers - with bacon eggs on crispy bread roll.
Movies: I see a movie at the movies on a rare occasion. When away from home, in hotel rooms I always enjoy the distraction of a good movie.
Sport: Rugby spectator only
Other interests: I cycle, swim, surf, snorkle and run on a regular basis

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Female.
Friendship with a Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy