Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - City
New South Wales

Female, 61 years old
5'3"/160 cm

PASSIONet Name: Getthatjive45

If your looking thinking MM MMMMM, then wait till you read inside....

Ideal partner:
This is really difficult as we relate to people differently so I guess the MMMM factor would set us up and we would go from there

I love being in a romantic relationship!. Just kidding...there's more. I love having fun. I especially love it when there's chemistry with a guy I'm with. I love to explore the world and the simple pleasures of life. I thrive with men who are gentlemen. I like people and enjoy socializing but also enjoy private times as a couple. What more can I say?? I haven't been internet dating for a long time so if I am slow to reply its just because I'm not used to this.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes
Want children: No
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Not Specified
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Post Graduate
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Not Specified
Sign of the Zodiac: Scorpio
Music: Chris Isaacs, Vanessa Amorossi, Matchbox 20, Van Morrison
Reading: Dont read a lot but when I do its more likely to be SMH or Magazines
Movies: Saw Mumma Mia the other day and have to say it was fabulous ( yes a closet ABBA fan)! Love Actually or any comedy/romance or thriller
Sport: Walk and attend gym 3/4 times a week
Other interests: Travel...would love to see more of Australia and Europe.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy