Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - West
New South Wales

Female, 63 years old
5'6"/167 cm

PASSIONet Name: ShyGirl6661

Quiet, fun loving and like to smile. Smile and everyone smiles with you.

Ideal partner:
Loyal, honest and considers the other person's feelings. Enjoys a good laugh. Is keen to try different things and not happy to be a creature of habit.

I tended to be a bit quiet when I first met people . I have a wicked sense of humor and like making myself and other people laugh. I am a loyal person and only have a few very close friends. My daughter lives full time with me and she is my pride and joy, but she is now at an age where I don't have to be with her all the time. I look after myself by going to the gym. I am looking for someone to have fun times together, whether going away or just hanging around together. Not into players or being played so don't bother contacting me. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Single
Have children: Yes, have children living at home
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Other
Occupation industry: Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Occupation level: Other
Education level: High School
Political persuasion: No strong beliefs
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Average
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Gemini
Music: Love most types of music. I always have either the radio on or a CD playing.
Reading: Daily paper, my daughter report and bills.
Movies: Most types of movies, except sci-fi's...
Sport: Gym...don't mind watching car racing but not as a religion.
Other interests: Like going to the gym, bush walking, camping, getting out doors or trying new things.

Relationship sought: Short-term or long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
About Us Contact Us Privacy