Monday, 22nd 2024f July 2024
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home

  Sydney - North
New South Wales

Female, 72 years old
5'9"/175 cm

PASSIONet Name: New Times 08

I am honest and reliable and looking for the same in a partner

Ideal partner:
My ideal partner is someone who enjoys being active. Someone who will stand with me through good and bad times. Someone who is reliable, honest and faithful, outgoing with a good sense of humour.

I am a very active person who enjoys most things. I play cards and boardgames. I sing in choirs and perform in musicals with my daughter. I fly two-seater planes. I have a busy social life with my family and friends whom I cherish. I will stand with my partner through thick and thin and expect the same in return. I love all animals both domestic and native.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking habits: Don't smoke
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Separated
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Australian
Religion: Anglican
Occupation industry: Retail / Consumer/Personal Services
Occupation level: Management
Education level: Diploma
Political persuasion: Right Wing
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Aries
Music: I like most types of music except rap
Reading: I read for enjoyment, so most novels, biographies etc
Movies: I enjoy a variety of movies. I don't like violence or scary movies.
Sport: I don't play sport but will watch occasional cricket.
Other interests: Travel is a great interest of mine. I enjoy singing, dancing, theatre, opera, ballet and dining out.

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male or Female.
Friendship with a Male or Female.
About Us Contact Us Privacy