Tuesday, 27th 2020f October 2020
Home
Search
Browse
Top 100
Cupid Coupons
Guest Home
Events
Help
Login
Join

  Sydney - Inner West
New South Wales
Australia

Female, 61 years old
5'5"/165 cm





PASSIONet Name: saffron

looking for someone to love and laugh with

Ideal partner:
Confidence,maturity,loves a good discussion,cuddly,romantic,secure and funny..love grey hair..very masculine.Also have an adventurous streak and that certain something...a bit of a flirt...or cheekiness.would love you to have lots of passion...and know how to have fun.....must love to dance.

If you asked me what my wish is for the future it would be this: to be happy and enjoying every minute of the rest of my life,ideally I would love someone to share all those moments with me.I have a very positive attitude and dont see the point in hanging onto past baggage, much prefer to travel to our own destination..togeather.I have a cheeky streak and look much younger.I am certainly very curvy and womanly..no bag of bones here.Very proportionate though.i am also pretty and affectionate and certainly not shy with the right person.

Body type: Proportional
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking habits: Occasionally / socially
Drinking habits: Occasionally / socially
Relationship status: Divorced
Have children: Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Want children: No, but yours are fine
Nationality: AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background: Anglo / Irish
Religion: Jewish
Occupation industry: Retail / Consumer/Personal Services
Occupation level: Not Specified
Education level: Not Specified
Political persuasion: Not Specified
Diet: No special diet
Personality type: Social
Have Pets: Yes, have pets
Sign of the Zodiac: Leo
Music: Music is a must..love chilling out in the sun to cafe del mar,buddah bar..dancing to anything r&b...good old pub bands too.Anything from andre Bocelli to michael franks on a long country drive.....also love anything in concert.
Reading: Reading is like breathing...novels to sunday papers in bed.
Movies: Anything funny..classics...and just love foreign films,especially indian.Please dont ever suggest a pokemon movie..coma material.Loved shrek though!
Sport: watching not doing,although love the beach..Thats an sport isnt it?Dont mind AFL especially live
Other interests: I love to paint..anything thats creative.Also love browsing through vintage markets.....lying on a sundrenched beach with a beer or snuggling on the couch with a fab glass of wine and some atmospheric music..hopefully with you

Relationship sought: Long-term relationship with a Male.
Friendship with a Male.
 
About Us Contact Us Privacy